Poetry from the Poetry Foundation

I do not remember how I discovered this app. I believe it was either via Feedly or Google Plus.

Either way it was a pleasant discovery. It’s given me at least half a dozen new poems over the past couple of days. I enjoy the layout. Once you start the app you need to tap the “Spin” button. At the top of the screen category labels spin and randomly come together. Pick a poem in a category combo and read.

Simple and entertaining.

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/poetry-from-poetry-foundation/id370143863?mt=8

Leave a Reply

